In re: Beautiful Day?

 

Today is an absolutely gorgeous day here in Columbus, Ohio. The weather couldn’t possibly be any nicer and on days like this when I see people packing in to the park and walking around High St. I wonder whether I would appreciate beautiful days such as today if they were expected everyday occurrences. I hear San Diego has perfect weather everyday, and I am sure its nice, but I also wonder whether there is anything to having suffered all winter with gray to reach a day like today that makes it even better, or I’d be better off just getting a whole glutinous sum of beautiful days.

 

(Pictured: South entrance to Goodale Park Columbus)

One Response

  1. I’ll get back to you on your question next year!

Leave a Reply

