In re: mobile blogging

What’s different about this post? Not sure if you will notice any difference between this post and any of my earlier ones. To keep you from guessing I’ll give you the answer… I am blogging from my iPhone (yeah it’s the now antiquated 1st gen). Anyway wordpress the website that runs my blog has a mobile edition now that is really lean and simple to use – meaning it loads fast on 2g edge networks and is a simple screen that fits the small screen well. It will be interesting to see if I get into doing shorter more spontaious posts or stick with the tried and true.

Update: so just as I found out about that today they came out with a free wordpress iPhone native app, so far looking pretty good.

Leave a Reply

