In re: The Sporkful makes waffles

Can’t say I normally watch any of the videos on Slate V, I always think they are going to be articles and when I realize that they are on Slate V, I click away.  But the other day I decided to watch a funny idea for a Wyclef Jean for president commercial.  Then somehow noticed some videos by the Sporkful, which I had never heard of, but became a fan of right away.  Check out the Sporkful podcast, blog and videos here.

And for a video on making waffles see here:

Leave a Reply

